island grove marina

island
grove
marina

 
IMG_1292.JPG

Welcome to the Island Grove Marina!

We are situated at 987 Lake Drive North, between Keswick and Sutton, in the little community of Island Grove. It is a seasonal operation which opens in late April (or whenever the ice melts) and closes mid/end of October.

GEORGINA WEATHER
 

services + rates

ferry services

Ferry Ticket to Snake Island / $13 +tax

Bulk Package of Ferry Tickets / $120 ($12 per ticket) +tax
(Available until the end of June. Limited to 2 Packages per lot. )

Children 12 and under / free!

boat services

Boat Slip Rental / $1,500 +tax

Hauling Services / $25–$100 +tax (may vary on the load size)

Winter boat storage / $400 +tax

parking

Seasonal parking pass / (May–Oct) $150.00 +tax / per car
Day rate / $10 +tax

miscellaneous

Propane Tanks

Marine gas

Large water bottles

Convenience store goods

Kawartha ice cream!

hours of operation

summer/FALL 2019

(ALL FERRY SERVICE IS WEATHER DEPENDENT)

 

aug

Thurs Aug 1 / 10AM–4PM

Fri Aug 2 / 9AM–8.30PM

Sat Aug 3 / 9AM–7PM

Sun Aug 4 / 9AM–7PM

Mon Aug 5 / 9AM–8.30PM
(Civic Holiday )

Tues Aug 6 / 10AM–4PM

Wed Aug 7 / 10AM–4PM

Thurs Aug 8 / 10AM–4PM

Fri Aug 9 / 9AM–8.30PM

Sat Aug 10 / 9AM–7PM

Sun Aug 11 /9AM–8.30PM

Mon Aug 12 / 9AM–4PM

Tues Aug 13 / 10AM–4PM

Wed Aug 14 / 10AM–4PM

Thurs Aug 15 /10AM–4PM

Fri Aug 16 / 9AM–8.30PM

Sat Aug 17 / 9AM–7PM

Sun Aug 18 / 9AM–8.30PM

Mon Aug 19 / 9AM–4PM

Tues Aug 20 / 10AM–4PM

Wed Aug 21 / 10AM–4PM

Thurs Aug 22 /10AM–4PM

Fri Aug 23 / 9AM–8PM

Sat Aug 24 / 9AM–7PM

Sun Aug 25 / 9AM–8PM

Mon Aug 26 / 9AM–4PM

Tues Aug 27 / 10AM–4PM

Wed Aug 28 / 10AM–4PM

Thurs Aug 29 /10AM–4PM

Fri Aug 30 / 9AM–8PM

Sat Aug 31 / 9AM–7PM

sept

Sun Sept 1 / 9AM–7PM

Mon Sept 2 / 9AM–8PM

Tues Sept 3 / closed

Wed Sept 4 / closed

Thurs Sept 5 / closed

Fri Sept 6 / 10AM–7PM

Sat Sept 7 / 9AM–6PM

Sun Sept 8 / 9AM–7PM

Mon Sept 9 / 10AM–4PM
(Labour Day)

Tues Sept 10 / closed

Wed Sept 11 / closed

Thurs Sept 12 / closed

Fri Sept 13 / 10AM–7PM

Sat Sept 14 / 9AM–6PM

Sun Sept 15 / 9AM–7PM

Mon Sept 16 / 10AM–4PM

Tues Sept 17 / closed

Wed Sept 18 / closed

Thurs Sept 19 / closed

Fri Sept 20 / 10AM–7PM

Sat Sept 21 / 9AM–6PM

Sun Sept 22 / 9AM–7PM

Mon Sept 23 / 10AM–4PM

Tues Sept 24 / closed

Wed Sept 25 / closed

Thurs Sept 26 / closed

Fri Sept 27 / 10AM–7PM

Sat Sept 28 / 9AM–6PM

Sun Sept 29 / 9AM–7PM

Mon Sept 30 / 10AM–4PM


oct

Tues Oct 1 / closed

Wed Oct 2 / closed

Thurs Oct 3 / closed

Fri Oct 4 / 10AM–7PM

Sat Oct 5 / 9AM–6PM

Sun Oct 6 / 9AM–7PM

Mon Oct 7 / 10AM–4PM

Tues Oct 8 / closed

Wed Oct 9 / closed

Thurs Oct 10 / closed

Fri Oct 11 / 10AM–7PM

Sat Oct 12 / 9AM–6PM

Sun Oct 13 / 9AM–6PM

Mon Oct 14 / 9AM–7PM (Thanksgiving Monday)

Tues – Thurs / closed

Fri Oct 18 / 12PM–7PM

Sat Oct 19 / 9AM–6PM

Sun Oct 20 / 9AM–7PM

Mon – Thurs / closed

Fri Oct 25 / 12PM–7PM

Sat Oct 26 / 9AM–6PM

Sun Oct 27 / 9AM–7PM